Theomagination
Theomagination With Phil Aud
My Interview with Dr. Justin Phillips (Part I)
0:00
-42:46

My Interview with Dr. Justin Phillips (Part I)

Know Your Place: Helping White, Southern Evangelicals Cope with the End of The(ir) World

Hi friends, I’m so excited to share the first part of my interview with Dr. Justin Phillips about his important book Know Your Place: Helping White, Southern Evangelicals Cope with the End of The(ir) World.

To learn more about Justin and his work check out his website. If you’re in the US you can order the book here. If you’re in Canada, you can order it here. If you’re from elsewhere, check out Amazon to order a copy of this great book. Hope you enjoy the interview!

0 Comments
Theomagination
Theomagination With Phil Aud
God, Faith, and Faithful Imagination.